Chic Nuggets: the simply put, mildly opinionated, fashion-ish thoughts of a person with an odd sense of humor and a style to match

Nugget here – but you can call me Nugs! Anywhoozles, welcome to my new blog!! Chicnuggets is a blog/will be a blog about fashion. What exactly I’ll say, I’m not sure. This is my first blog, after all.

So I bet you’re wondering “WTF is a chic nugget?” WELL, DEAR SIR. In the context of my blog, “nugget” refers to a small amount of information which (in this case) pertains to chicness. Clever, no? No? Alright, no. But I like the combination of “chic” and “nuggets”.

A bit about me: I’m a young, liberal female who lives in the United States and who adores clothing. Yes, there are a lot of people who fit that description. Then why am I writing this? Partly to take up some time (e.g. summer break), partly because a fashion blog combines two of my favorite things (e.g. fashion and writing), and partly because I think that there needs to be a new style (get it?) of writing which encompasses not only the ever-changing world of fashion, but the American culture which is entwined with that fashion world. Whaaaatttttttt? I don’t even know what I just said.

TLDR: Welcome to ze blog of nutty Nugget, who just wants to show you some of her style choices, chat about fashion/the world at large, and maybe eventually learn how to post a Spotify link to the front page.

Sooo you should “Like” this post or subscribe to my blog!

Toodles!